Caroline Vollmann: Dental Surgeon at SWISS BIOHEALTH CLINIC

Caroline Vollmann

Dentist for biological dentistry and ceramic implants

Sports dentist

Member of the SWISS BIOHEALTH ACADEMY

Career / Vita

Caroline Vollmann, born and raised in the Ruhrgebiet, a region of North Rhine-Westphalia, moved to southern Germany at a young age to study. There she completed her dental state examination at the University of Ulm as the best in her class and in the shortest possible study time with top grades.

Her father, who is also an implant dentist, awakened her interest in the dental profession at a young age. Caroline is still fascinated by the varied combination of medical, technical and interpersonal attributes.

With her first contact with biological dentistry at SWISS BIOHEALTH EDUCATION, she discovered her enthusiasm for the biological treatment principles according to the SWISS BIOHEALTH CONCEPT – not least because she herself can strongly identify with the holistic approaches due to her great sport and health awareness. Thus, in her private life, in addition to a healthy lifestyle, she regularly pursues eventful sports in nature, such as horseback riding, kite surfing, tennis, jogging or skiing.

During her residency in her father’s practice, Caroline treated both biologically and non-biologically and was thus able to see the advantages of biological dentistry directly in comparison. At SWISS BIOHEALTH CLINIC, she offers both the surgical and prosthetic service spectrum of biological dentistry.

In addition to her work as a dentist in the clinic, she learned the ART® (Autonomous Response Test) technique both during personal shadowing sessions with Dr. Dietrich Klinghardt and Sabine Schliebusch and at the SWISS BIOHEALTH EDUCATION CENTER.

At the SWISS BIOHEALTH EDUCATION CENTER, she was herself a lecturer just one month after starting at the clinic and thus immediately became an integral part of the SWISS BIOHEALTH ACADEMY. Here she continues to teach other dentists today, using lectures and practical courses to teach prosthodontics in conjunction with SDS ceramic implants.

Motivated by her passion for sports, she successfully obtained her certification as a sports dentist in 2020.

During your stay at SWISS BIOHEALTH CLINIC, Caroline will always put YOUR well-being first. Her aspiration is to always treat her fellow human beings and patients with great respect, empathically and cordially.

Impressions from our dental clinic

Become a patient of the SWISS BIOHEALTH CLINIC now! – Contact us now!

Only 3 steps to your appointment!

Send contact form

Receive callback

Appointment in our dental clinic

[torro_form id=”5319″]

Caroline Vollmann: Zahnärztin in der SWISS BIOHEALTH CLINIC

Caroline Vollmann

Zahnärztin für Biologische Zahnheilkunde und Keramik-Implantate

Sportzahnärztin

Mitglied der Swiss Biohealth Academy

Werdegang / Vita

Caroline Vollmann, geboren und aufgewachsen im Ruhrgebiet in Nordrhein-Westfalen, zog bereits in jungen Jahren zum Studieren nach Süddeutschland. Dort beendete sie an der Universität Ulm ihr zahnärztliches Staatsexamen als Jahrgangsbeste unter ihren Kommilitoninnen und in kurzmöglichster Studienzeit mit Bestnoten.

Durch ihren Vater, welcher ebenfalls als Zahnarzt implantologisch tätig ist, wurde bereits in jungen Jahren ihr Interesse an dem zahnärztlichen Beruf geweckt. Besonders fasziniert Caroline daran nach wie vor die abwechslungsreiche Kombination aus medizinischen, handwerklichen und zwischenmenschlichen Attributen.

Mit den ersten Berührungspunkten der biologischen Zahnheilkunde bei SWISS BIOHEALTH EDUCATION  entdeckte sie ihre Begeisterung für die biologischen Behandlungsprinzipien gemäß des SWISS BIOHEALTH CONCEPTS – nicht zuletzt, weil sie sich selbst mit den ganzheitlichen Ansätzen aufgrund ihres großen Sport- und Gesundheitsbewusstseins stark identifizieren kann. So verfolgt sie im Privatleben neben einem gesunden Lebensstil auch regelmäßig ereignisreiche Sportarten in der Natur, wie Reitsport, Kitesurfen, Tennis, Joggen oder Skifahren.

Während der Assistenzzeit in der Praxis ihres Vaters behandelte Caroline sowohl biologisch als auch nicht-biologisch und konnte somit direkt im Vergleich die Vorteile der biologischen Zahnmedizin erkennen. In der SWISS BIOHEALTH CLINIC bietet sie sowohl das chirurgische als auch das prothetische Leistungsspektrum der biologischen Zahnheilkunde an.

Zusätzlich zu ihrer Tätigkeit als Zahnärztin in der Klinik erlernte sie die Technik des ART® (Autonome Response Test) sowohl während persönlicher Hospitationen bei Dr. Dietrich Klinghardt und Sabine Schliebusch als auch im SWISS BIOHEALTH EDUCATION CENTER.

Im SWISS BIOHEALTH EDUCATION CENTER war sie bereits einen Monat nach ihrem Start in der Klinik selbst als Referentin tätig und wurde somit unmittelbar fester Bestandteil der SWISS BIOHEALTH ACADEMY. Hier unterrichtet sie bis heute andere Zahnärzte und lehrt anhand von Vorträgen und praktischen Kursen die Prothetik in Verbindung mit SDS Keramikimplantaten.

Motiviert durch ihre Leidenschaft für den Sport erhielt sie 2020 erfolgreich ihre Zertifizierung zur Sportzahnärztin.

Während Ihres Aufenthalts in der SWISS BIOHEALTH CLINIC wird Caroline IHR Wohlergehen immer an erste Stelle stellen. Ihr Anspruch ist es, ihren Mitmenschen und Patienten immer mit großem Respekt, empathisch und herzlich zu begegnen.

Impressionen aus unserer Zahnklinik

Werden Sie jetzt Patient der SWISS BIOHEALTH CLINIC! – Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt mit uns auf!

In nur 3 Schritten zu Ihrem Termin!

Kontaktformular absenden

Rückruf erhalten

Termin in unserer Zahnklinik

[torro_form id=“5312″]