Dr. Sarah Harris: Therapist at SWISS BIOHEALTH CLINIC

dr-sarah-harris-sbc

Master of Neural Therapy DGfAN

Specialist in anesthetics and intensive care medicine

Specialist for heavy metal and toxin release

Career / Vita

Dr. Sarah Harris, born in Freiburg, im Breisgau, completed her studies in medicine in Freiburg in 2008. She received her doctorate during her studies. Immediately afterwards, she began her specialist training in anaesthesia and intensive care medicine, first at a tertiary referral hospital in Villingen-Schwenningen and then completed this at the Clinic for Anaesthesiology and Intensive Care Medicine of the University Hospital in Freiburg. She completed her training in 2013. Subsequently worked as a consultant at the Anaesthesiological University Hospital until the end of 2017 and also received the european diploma for anaesthesia, intensive care medicine and pain therapy (DESA), as well as the additional title of specialist in intensive care medicine.

During her work at the University Clinic, she became increasingly interested in discovering and treating the causes of diseases. For this reason, Sarah Harris began training in neural therapy at DGfAN in 2016 and successfully completed her Master’s degree in 2018. Since then she has been a tutor at the society with great pleasure and enthusiasm and teaches doctors in the field of neural therapy. In order to deepen this knowledge even further, she also decided in 2016 to study  ART (Autonomous Response Test), PK (Psycho-Kinesiology) and MFT (Mental Field Techniques) at Dr. Klinghardt’s Institute of Neurobiology.

Sarah Harris increases her knowledge through numerous training courses in orthomolecular and mitochondrial medicine, as well as phytotherapy, isopathy, environmental medicine, heavy metal and toxin elimination. In order to provide her comprehensive knowledge directly to the patient, she worked as a physician for biological medicine at the Paracelsus Clinic in Teufen from January 2018.

Due to the outstanding concept of the Swiss Biohealth Clinic and the opportunity to work directly with Dr. Klinghardt and her passion and conviction for biological medicine and the SWISS BIOHEALTH CONCEPT, she has enriched our team since August 2019.

Impressions from our dental clinic

Become a patient of the SWISS BIOHEALTH CLINIC! – Contact us now!

In just 3 steps to your appointment!

Send contact form

Receive callback

Appointment in our dental clinic

Contact

Dr. Sarah Harris: Therapeut der SWISS BIOHEALTH CLINIC

dr-sarah-harris-sbc

Master für Neuraltherapie DGfAN

Fachärztin für Anästhesie und Intensivmedizin

Spezialistin für Schwermetall- und Toxinausleitung

Werdegang / Vita

Dr. Sarah Harris, geboren in Freiburg, im Breisgau, schloss 2008 das Studium der Humanmedizin in Freiburg ab. Die Promotion zum Dr. med. erreichte sie bereits während dem Studium. Direkt im Anschluss begann Sie  die Facharztausbildung Anästhesie und Intensivmedizin, zunächst an einem Krankenhaus der Maximalversorgung in Villingen- Schwenningen und beendete diese dann an der Klinik für Anästhesiologie und Intensivmedizin der Universitätsklinik in Freiburg mit dem Facharzttitel im Jahre 2013. Als Fachärztin arbeitete sie bis Ende 2017 an der Anästhesiologischen Uniklinik und absolvierte zusätzlich den europäischen Facharzttitel für Anästhesie, Intensivmedizin und Schmerztherapie (DESA), sowie die Zusatzbezeichnung spezielle Intensivmedizin.

Während der Arbeit an der Universitätsklinik wuchs in ihr der Wunsch die Ursachen von Erkrankungen aufzudecken und zu behandeln. Aus diesem Grund begann Sarah Harris 2016 mit der Neuraltherapie Ausbildung der DGfAN und schloss diese 2018 erfolgreich mit dem Master ab. Seither ist sie mit großer Freude und Begeisterung Tutorin bei der Gesellschaft und unterrichtet Ärzte im Bereich Neuraltherapie. Um dieses Wissen noch weiter zu vertiefen, entschloss sie sich ebenfalls 2016 die Ausbildung am Institut für Neurobiologie von Dr. Klinghardt für ART (Autonomer Response Test), PK (Psycho-Kinesiologie) und MFT (Mentalfeldtechniken) zu belegen.

Sarah Harris vergrößert ihren Wissensschatz durch zahlreiche Fortbildungen in orthomolekularer und mitochondrialer Medizin, sowie Phytotherapie, Isopathie, Umweltmedizin, Schwermetall- und Toxinausleitung. Um ihr umfassendes Wissen direkt dem Patienten zur Verfügung stellen zu können, arbeitete sie ab Januar 2018 in der Paracelsus Klinik in Teufen als Ärztin für biologische Medizin.

Aufgrund des hervorragenden Konzeptes der SWISS BIOHEALTH CLINIC und der Möglichkeit direkt mit Dr. Klinghardt zusammen zu arbeiten und ihrer Leidenschaft und Überzeugung für die biologische Medizin und das SWISS BIOHEALTH CONCEPT bereichert sie seit August 2019 unser Team.

Impressionen aus unserer Zahnklinik

Werden Sie jetzt Patient der SWISS BIOHEALTH CLINIC! – Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt mit uns auf!

In nur 3 Schritten zu Ihrem Termin!

Kontaktformular absenden

Rückruf erhalten

Termin in unserer Zahnklinik

Kontaktformular