Werden Sie nachhaltig gesund

THE SWISS BIOHEALTH CONCEPT

Comprehensive, dental rehabilitation and strengthening of the immune system are the focus of THE SWISS BIOHEALTH CONCEPT.
Developed by the best therapists and pioneers in their field, it includes not only dental rehabilitation, but also the preparation and follow-up of a treatment. In addition, it provides the patient with individualized, health-promoting protocols.
The main focus of THE SWISS BIOHEALTH CONCEPT is the elimination of interference fields in the oral cavity, which are the starting point of up to 70% of all chronic diseases.

Dental rehabilitations according to the ALL IN ONE CONCEPT

Month-long healing processes and multi-part sessions are a thing of the past!
The ALL IN ONE CONCEPT developed “here” offers the historical possibility to eliminate all dental problems in only one sequence.
In one step, interference fields are removed and replaced by ceramic implants. In the shortest possible time, you will receive metal-free, fixed teeth and be fully functional again.

 

Metal-free dentistry

An elementary component of THE SWISS BIOHEALTH CONCEPT is consistent metal-free dentistry. The ceramic implants developed by Dr. Ulrich Volz offer the unique option of managing complex implantological dental rehabilitation in usually only one session. Due to their neutral nature, ceramic implants fuse with the body in a biological way. They are an immediate relief for the immune system and can be fitted with highly esthetic and stable long-term temporaries.

Dr. Ulrich Volz

Become a patient now

Are you interested in a treatment in the SWISS BIOHEALTH Clinic according to the unique SWISS BIOHEALTH CONCEPT? Then contact us now!

The essence of biological dentistry:

Dentistry without any metal

Dentistry without any metal

Holistic dentistry

Aesthetic ceramic implants

What is THE SWISS BIOHEALTH CONCEPT?

The THE SWISS BIOHEALTH CONCEPT is a holistic treatment concept developed by Dr. Ulrich Volz. It can be adapted to the individual needs of the patient and includes the preparation and follow-up of the treatment as well as the dental rehabilitation. The goal is to strengthen the immune system and the patient’s lasting, all-round health.

What is the ALL IN ONE CONCEPT?

The ALL IN ONE CONCEPT offers the unique possibility of complex tooth rehabilitation in only one session. In one step, interference fields are removed and replaced by the ceramic implant. Multi-part sessions up to the long-term provisional are not necessary.

Get healthy

Treatment process of THE SWISS BIOHEALTH CONCEPT

Biologische Zahnmedizin

Diagnosis

Swiss Biohealth Clinic

Pre and Post Immunological Treatment

Zahnoperation

Dental Restoration

Diagnosis

Your treatment begins with a comprehensive examination and dental history questionnaire undertaken by our dentists and therapists. It is only after precise findings have been determined that the further course of treatment will be discussed with you.

Part of the diagnostic process involves the preparation of a three-dimensional X-ray image, an LDL and vitamin D3 (25 OH) analysis, immunological tests and intolerance tests, a meridian analysis and a neurotherapeutic simulation.

Immunological pre- and post-operative treatment

For optimal surgery preparation, you will receive comprehensive immunological pre- and post-operative treatment according to the THE SWISS BIOHEALTH CONCEPT. The aim here is to strengthen your immune system through detoxification and the build-up of vitamin D3, even beyond the period of the operation.

Dental restoration

We start with metal decontamination. Metals such as amalgam and titanium are removed. Root-treated and treated teeth, root remnants, wisdom teeth, osteonecrosis and foreign bodies are then removed. This is followed by immediate implantation of the long-term temporary denture. If the healing process was successful, the long-term provisional is replaced with final ceramic crowns.

Getting Healthy

Remaining Healthy

Only the interaction of Biological Medicine and Biological Dentistry offers the patient the chance of a profound and comprehensive cure.

This type of medicine is the only approach to effectively counteract the explosive increase in chronic diseases. The removal of the interference fields in the mouth and jaw area relieves the immune system. The use of biological substances improves healing and achieves long-term health.

Testimonials

Experiences of our patients

Johannes Bergmann

Tegernsee, Deutschland

Dr. Johannes Bergmann

Only four weeks after the surgery, I was able to master the Engadine Ski Marathon (42 km cross-country skiing) with a TOP feeling full of energy and stamina. In addition, I feel that my ability to regenerate has increased, which has strengthened my resilience and my ability to drive.

read more…

Patientin Martha Berry

USA

Martha Berry

For the first time in a year I was able to play tennis again, returned to work and started my social life again. I want Dr. Thank Volz and his staff for everything they have done to improve my health!

read more…

Werden Sie nachhaltig gesund

Das Swiss Biohealth Concept

Swiss Biohealth Concept

Bis zu 70 % aller chronischen Erkrankungen stehen im Zusammenhang mit Störfeldern in der Mundhöle. Daher ist die umfassende Dentale Sanierung der Mittelpunkt des Swiss Biohealth Concepts und weist mit seinen biologischen Therapiekonzepten und Protokollen einen neuen Weg in die Zukunft der Biologischen Medizin.

Zahnsanierungen in der Swiss Biohealth Clinic

Wie keine andere Klinik ist die Swiss Biohealth Clinic in der Lage, komplexeste Sanierungen nach dem ALL IN ONE CONCEPT in nur wenigen Tagen im Rahmen der MY BIOHEALTH Week mit dem Ergebnis von metallfreien festen Zähnen durchzuführen. Die zur Anwendung kommenden Keramikimplantate wurden „hier“ erfunden.

Keramikimplantate

Die Keramikimplantate sind ein zwar elementarer, aber doch nur ein Baustein im biologischen ALL IN ONE CONCEPT. Hierbei wird in meist nur einer Sitzung die gesamte Metallentfernung, die komplette chirurgische und implantologische Aufgabenstellung mit Sofortimplantaten abgearbeitet und der Patient mit hochästhetischen und stabilen Langzeitprovisorien entlassen. Überraschend ist dabei die Tatsache, dass es den meist chronisch kranken Patienten bereits nach der Behandlung deutlich besser geht, was in Vorher-Nachher-Fotos oder –Videos eindrucksvoll dargestellt werden kann.

DOWNLOAD | BROSCHÜRE

Jetzt Patient werden

Sie interessieren Sich für eine Behandlung in der Swiss Biohealth Clinic nach dem einzigartigen Swiss Biohealth Concept? Dann nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt mit uns auf!

Das Wesen der biologischen Zahnheilkunde:

Konsequent metallfreie Zahnmedizin

Metallfreie Zahnmedizin

Ganzheitliche Zahnheilkunde

ästhetische Keramikimplantate

Was ist die biologische Zahnmedizin?

Das Swiss Biohealth Concept steht für eine Zahnheilkunde, welche den Bioorganismus „Mensch“ „bio-logisch“ betrachtet. Keine Körperregion in unserem Organismus ist so sehr mit Schwermetallen, Legierungen, giftigen Materialien, toten Körperorganen aus wurzelbehandelten Zähnen und Entzündungen durchsetzt wie der Mund- und Kieferbereich.

Die BIOLOGICAL DENTISTRY n. Dr. Volz® zielt auf eine möglichst schnelle Eliminierung der akuten Stressquellen und die Entlastung des Immunsystems. Und sie bietet eine ebenso verträgliche wie ästhetisch perfekte Implantatlösung.

DOWNLOAD | BROSCHÜRE

Gesund werden

Behandlungsablauf des Swiss Biohealth Concepts

Biologische Zahnmedizin

Diagnose

Swiss Biohealth Clinic

Immunologische Vor- und Nachbehandlung

Zahnoperation

Zahnsanierung

Diagnose

Zu Beginn Ihrer Behandlung steht eine ausführliche Untersuchung und Anamnese durch unsere Zahnärzte und Therapeuten. Erst mit dem genauen Befund wird der weitere Behandlungsablauf mit Ihnen abgestimmt.

Zur Diagnose gehören die Erstellung eines dreidimensionales Röntgenbild, eine LDL- und Vitamin D3 (25-OH)-Analyse, immunologische Tests sowie Unverträglichkeitstests, eine Meridiananalyse und eine neuraltherapeutische Simulation.

Immunologische Vor- und Nachbehandlung

Um Sie optimal auf die Operation vorzubereiten und Ihre Gesundheit auch nach der Operation zu stärken, enthält das Swiss Biohealth Concept eine umfassende immunologische Vor- und Nachbehandlung. Zentrales Ziel ist dabei die Stärkung Ihres Immunsystems durch Entgiftung und den Aufbau von Vitamin D3.

Zahnsanierung

Bei der Sanierung wird zunächst mit der Metallsanierung begonnen. Dabei werden Metalle wie Amalgam und Titan entfernt. Anschließend werden quadrantenweise alle wurzelbehandelten und beherdeten Zähne, Wurzelreste, Weisheitszähne, Osteonekrosen und Fremdkörper entfernt. Es folgt die sofortige Implantation des Langzeitprovisoriums. Sobald über dieses eine gesunde Situation erzielt werden konnte, wird das Langzeitprovisorium durch die finalen Keramikkronen ausgetauscht.

Gesund werden

Gesund bleiben

Erst die Biologische Medizin im Zusammenwirken mit der Biologischen Zahnmedizin hat eine echte Chance auf eine tiefgreifende und umfangreiche Heilung des Patienten.

Angesichts der explosionsartigen Zunahme der chronischen Erkrankungen ist diese Art der Medizin der einzige Ausweg aus der Sackgasse. Bereits durch die Metall- und Herdsanierung im Mund- und Kieferbereich wird das Immunsystem deutlich verbessert. Durch die Entlastung und Stärkung des Immunsystems und die Eliminierung weiterer schädigender Faktoren wird eine verbesserte Heilung der Patienten erzielt.

DOWNLOAD | BROSCHÜRE

Testimonials

Das sagen unsere Patienten über das Swiss Biohealth Concept

Johannes Bergmann

Tegernsee, Deutschland

Dr. Johannes Bergmann

Dank des Swiss Biohealth Concept konnte ich nur vier Wochen nach der OP den Engadiner Skimarathon (42 km Langlaufen) mit einem TOP-Gefühl  voller Energie und Ausdauer meistern. Außerdem verspüre ich, dass sich meine Regenerationsfähigkeit gesteigert hat und dadurch meine Belastbarkeit, sowie meine Antriebsfähigkeit gestärkt wurden.

mehr lesen…

USA

Martha Berry

Zum ersten Mal seit einem Jahr konnte ich wieder Tennis spielen, bin wieder zur Arbeit zurückgekehrt und habe mein soziales Leben wieder aufgenommen. Ich möchte Dr. Volz und seinen Mitarbeitern für alles danken, was sie getan haben, um meine Gesundheit zu verbessern!

mehr lesen…