Rebekka Hueber: dentist at SWISS BIOHEALTH CLINIC

Rebekka Hueber

Specialist in Oral Surgery

Specialist in biological dentistry

Member of the Swiss Biohealth Academy

Career / Vita

Dr. Rebekka Hueber, born in the south of Munich, Germany, has completed her studies in dentistry at Ludwig-Maximilians-University in Munich with surgical top marks. Shortly thereafter, she obtained her doctorate in the surgical department of the Klinikum rechts der Isar, the Technical University of Munich. She researched the causes of a rare oseophageal disease and was able to deepen her knowledge in the field of general medicine even further.

With great passion she completed the four-year specialization in well-known oral surgery practices in Munich and Rosenheim, Germany, with the focus on implantology, periodontics and oral surgery. She is also involved in dental aid in Peru, South America.

Most recently, she successfully led the surgical department of a well-renowned private dental clinic as a specialist in oral surgery and implantology in Germany, where she also practiced biological dentistry. She is experienced in the use of PRF, trained by Dr. Joseph Choukroun, ozone therapy and ceramic implantation.

Rebekka Hueber

At the German Academy of Acupuncture (DAA e.V.) she continued her education in the field of acupuncture and traditional Chinese medicine and can contribute a wealth of experience to her therapy.

With great enthusiasm and experience in general medicine, she devotes herself to biological dentistry and has already been able to deepen her knowledge through numerous advanced training courses. She has completed the full educational program of the specialization of the SDS Curriculum and is trained in ceramic implantology, the use of PRF and iPRF, Neural therapy and recovery of heavy metal, prosthetics on SDS implants and the SWISS BIOHEALTH CONCEPT

She is an Oral surgeon in the Swiss Biohealth Clinic, personally trained by Dr. Ulrich Volz as well as  a member of the SWISS BIOHEALTH ACADEMY where she is involved in current research with great commitment an is regularly training to offer her patients the best possible state-of-the-art biological surgical therapy.

Impressions from our dental clinic

Become a patient of the SWISS BIOHEALTH CLINIC! – Contact us now!

In just 3 steps to your appointment!

Send contact form

Receive callback

Appointment in our dental clinic

Contact

Dr. Rebekka Hueber: Zahnärztin der SWISS BIOHEALTH CLINIC

Rebekka Hueber

Fachzahnärztin für Oralchirurgie

Spezialistin für biologische Zahnheilkunde

Mitglied der Swiss Biohealth Academy

Werdegang / Vita

Dr. Rebekka Hueber, geboren südlich von München in Deutschland, hat ihr Studium der Zahnheilkunde an der Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität in München mit chirurgischen Bestnoten abgeschlossen. Kurz darauf erlangte sie ihren Doktortitel in der chirurgischen Abteilung des Klinikums rechts der Isar, der Technischen Universität München. Sie forschte an den Ursachen einer seltenen Speiseröhrenerkrankung und konnte hier ihr Wissen im Bereich der allgemeinen Medizin noch weiter vertiefen.

Mit großer Leidenschaft schloss sie die vierjährige Facharztausbildung zur Oralchirurgin in München und in namhaften Praxen in Rosenheim ab und spezialisierte sich unter anderem im Bereich Implantologie, Parodontologie und Oralchirurgie.

Sie engagiert sich weiterhin leidenschaftlich in dental-chirurgischen Hilfseinsätzen im Andengebiet und am Amazonas in Peru, Südamerika. Zuletzt leitete sie erfolgreich die chirurgische Abteilung einer namhaften, privaten Zahnklinik als Fachzahnärztin für Oralchirurgie und Implantologie in Deutschland und praktizierte dort unter anderem die biologische Zahnheilkunde. Sie ist routiniert in der Anwendung von PRF (nach Dr. Joseph Chokroun), Ozontherapie und Keramikimplantation.

Rebekka Hueber: Zahnmedizinerin der Swiss Biohealth Clinic

An der Deutschen Akademie für Akupunktur (DAA e.V.) bildete sie sich im Bereich Akupunktur und Traditionelle Chinesische Medizin fort und kann hier in ihre Therapie einen reichen Erfahrungsschatz einbringen.

Mit großem Enthusiasmus und Erfahrung im Bereich der Medizin, hat sie sich der biologischen Zahnheilkunde verschrieben und konnte ihre Expertise durch zahlreiche Trainings und Kurse im Bereich der Neuraltherapie, Implantation mit Keramikimplantaten, die Anwendung von PRF und iPRF, biologische Entfernung von Amalgam und Metallen, Prothetik auf Keramikimplantate sowie dem SWISS BIOHEALTH CONCEPT vertiefen. Des Weiteren lernte sie die Anwendung der ART-Technik an der SWISS BIOHEALTH CLINIC in direktem Training bei Dr. Klinghardt.

Sie ist Fachzahnärztin für Oralchirurgie in der SWISS BIOHEALTH CLINIC von Dr. Ulrich Volz persönlich trainiert und ausgebildet und Mitglied in der SWISS BIOHEALTH ACADEMY wo sie mit großem Engagement an aktuellen Forschungen beteiligt ist und sich regelmäßig fortbildet um Ihren Patienten die bestmögliche biologisch chirurgische Therapie auf dem aktuellen Stand der Wissenschaft zu bieten.

Impressionen aus unserer Zahnklinik

Werden Sie jetzt Patient der SWISS BIOHEALTH CLINIC! – Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt mit uns auf!

In nur 3 Schritten zu Ihrem Termin!

Kontaktformular absenden

Rückruf erhalten

Termin in unserer Zahnklinik

Kontaktformular