Michael Jürges: Therapist of SWISS BIOHEALTH CLINIC

Michael Juerges

Anesthetist and specialist in pain therapy

Holistic biological doctor

25 years experience as a doctor

Career / Vita

Michael Jürges passed his state examination at the University of Cologne in 1994. He made his first practical experiences with Dr. Jerome B. Posner at the Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center (MSKCC) in New York, NY and Denton A. Cooley at the Texas Heart Institute in Houston, TX. After this he worked for several years in a special clinic for pain therapy before turning to anesthesia and emergency medicine. Michael Jürges has been working in Switzerland since 2006. First as senior physician for anaesthesia and pain therapy in a cantonal hospital, then as head of pain therapy in a private clinic. In addition to the specialist for anaesthesiology, he has additional qualifications in emergency medicine, acupuncture, psychosomatic basic care and is a recognised pain specialist of the SGSS (Swiss Pain Society).

Since autumn 2018 Michael Jürges completes the medical department of SWISS BIOHEALTH CLINIC under the management of Dr. Klinghardt.

Michael juerges

Michael Jürges is your first contact for anaesthesia at SWISS BIOHEALTH CLINIC and will be happy to advise you on the various options. In addition, he accompanies our patients before and after the operations at SWISS BIOHEALTH WEEK and ensures that they experience the best possible relaxation and healing.

In order to make the best of their time spending in our clinic, patients have the opportunity to have Michael Jürges injecting them hyaluronic acid into existing wrinkles, experience a needeling application and have a vampire lifting performed by him.

Impressions from our dental clinic

Become Michael Jürges patient! – Contact us now!

In just 3 steps to your appointment!

Send contact form

Receive callback

Appointment in our dental clinic

Contact

Michael Jürges: Therapeut der SWISS BIOHEALTH CLINIC

Michael Jürges

Anästhesist und Spezialist für Schmerztherapie

Ganzheitlich biologischer Arzt

25 Jahre Erfahrung als Arzt

Werdegang / Vita

Michael Jürges hat 1994 sein Staatsexamen an der Universität zu Köln abgelegt. Erste praktische Erfahrungen sammelte er unter anderem unter Dr. Jerome B. Posner am Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center (MSKCC) in New York, NY und unter Denton A. Cooley am Texas Heart Institute in Houston, TX. Er arbeitete über mehrere Jahre in einer Spezialklinik für Schmerztherapie bevor er sich der Anästhesie und Notfallmedizin zuwandte. Seit 2006 arbeitet Michael Jürges in der Schweiz. Zuerst als Oberarzt für Anästhesie und Schmerztherapie in einem Kantonalen Spital, danach als Leiter der Schmerztherapie einer Privatklinik. Neben dem Facharzt für Anästhesiologie hat er Zusatzqualifikationen in Notfallmedizin, Akupunktur, psychosomatischer Grundversorgung und ist anerkannter Schmerzspezialist der SGSS (Schweizer Schmerzgesellschaft).

Seit Herbst 2018 komplettiert Michael Jürges unter der Leitung von Dr. Klinghardt und Dr. Volz die medizinische Abteilung der SWISS BIOHEALTH CLINIC. Aktuell hat Michael Jürges Fortbildungen zum Thema Hyaluron-Säure und Falten Aufspritzen belegt, sowie zum Needeling und Vampirelifting.

Michael juerges

Michael Jürges ist ihr erster Ansprechpartner bei Narkosen in der SWISS BIOHEALTH CLINIC und berät sie gerne zu den verschiedenen Möglichkeiten. Zusätzlich begleitet er unsere Patienten vor und nach den Operationen in der SWISS BIOHEALTH WEEK und kümmert sich darum, dass sie eine bestmögliche Entspannung und Heilung erfahren.

Um auch die Zeit in der Klinik bestmöglich zu nutzen, haben Patienten bei uns die Möglichkeit sich von Michael Jürges vorhandene Falten mit Hyaluronsäure aufspritzen zu lassen, eine Needeling Anwendung zu erfahren, sowie ein Vampirelifting durchführen zu lassen.

Impressionen aus unserer Zahnklinik

Werden Sie Michael Jürges Patient! – Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt mit uns auf!

In nur 3 Schritten zu Ihrem Termin!

Kontaktformular absenden

Rückruf erhalten

Termin in unserer Zahnklinik

Kontaktformular