Leading Biological Dentistry and Medicine

Who we are

We are a strong team of dentists of different specialities, physicians and other therapists with the mission not to be satisfied with the current state. We extend the limitations of therapy and optimize our concept constantly. This is guided by the high ethical claim to give our patients biological dentistry and medicine at the best. Therefore, we bridge the gap between these two areas by addressing the human being as a whole.

What we bring along

We have long-standing experience and excellent expertise in biological dentistry and medicine. It is our heartfelt desire to communicate mindfully with our patients.

We passed through the comprehensive curriculum of the Swiss Biohealth Education. We received an in depth introduction into the Swiss Biohealth Concept by its inventor Dr. Karl Ulrich Volz and into the ART testing method by its inventor Dr. Dietrich Klinghardt. These are base and integral part of our treatment. We are trained by prestigious experts such as Dr. Joseph Choukroun (inventor of the PRF-concept), Dr. Joachim Mutter (expert of environmental medicine) and Dr. Rainer Wander (expert of neural therapy and acupuncture).

What we do

We integrate the actual developments of biological dentistry and medicine by ongoing education and training, attendance of the most significant conferences worldwide and exchange with other experts at an international level. This includes important aspects of environmental medicine, detoxification, immunology and neurodegenerative diseases. Besides the treatment of our patients, we use an extensive part of our time to enlarge our common knowledge base continuously.

We practice ongoing, intensive research activity, including cooperation with universities, which is demonstrated by our scientific publications. This becomes part of the further development of the Swiss Biohealth Concept, motivates us to achieve constant best performances in treatment and is of direct benefit for our patients.

We regard each patient as a challenge in order to meet the individual needs with maximum engagement and to provide an extraordinary performance in any single case. This includes an intensive pre- and postoperative support of unique quality. We consider ourselves as partners of our patients. It is our desire, that they can understand our therapeutic concept and have their questions answered.

Our dentists

A team of experienced dentists and therapists await you at the Swiss Biohealth Clinic. Our team of experts are specialized in biological dentistry and implantology. Continuous training and an open ear for our patients are a matter for us.

Ulrich Volz
Ulrich Volz
dr josephine tietje
Dr. Josephine Tietje
Paul Kilanowski
Paul Kilanowski
Dr. Markus Spalek
Dr. Markus Spalek
Dr. Stephanie Vergote
Dr. Stephanie Vergote
Dr. Rebekka Hueber
Dr. Rebekka Hueber

Our doctors

A team of experienced dentists and therapists await you at the Swiss Biohealth Clinic. Our team of experts are specialized in biological dentistry and implantology. Continuous training and an open ear for our patients are a matter for us.

Dr. Dietrich Klinghardt
Dr. Dietrich Klinghardt
Dr. Sarah Harris
Dr. Sarah Harris
Dr. Christfried Preussler
Dr. Christfried Preussler
Michael Juerges
Michael Juerges
Sabine Schliebusch
Sabine Schliebusch

Führend in Biologischer Zahnmedizin und Medizin

Was ist die SWISS BIOHEALTH ACADEMY?

Wir sind ein starkes Team von Zahnärzten unterschiedlicher Spezialisierungen, Ärzten und anderen Therapeuten mit der Mission, uns mit Bestehendem nicht zufrieden zu geben. Wir erweitern die Grenzen des therapeutisch Möglichen und optimieren beständig unser Konzept.
Unseren Patienten die bestmögliche biologische Zahnmedizin und Medizin zukommen zu lassen ist unser hoher, ethischer Anspruch. Wir überwinden dabei die Kluft zwischen diesen beiden Bereichen und betrachten den Menschen in seiner Ganzheit.

Was wir mitbringen

Wir verfügen über langjährige praktische Erfahrung und exzellentes Fachwissen in der biologischen Zahnmedizin und Medizin. Eine achtsame Kommunikation mit unseren Patienten ist uns ein Herzensanliegen.

Wir haben das umfangreiche Kursprogramm der Swiss Biohealth EDUCATION erfolgreich durchlaufen. Von Dr. Karl Ulrich Volz sind wir umfassend in das von ihm entwickelte THE SWISS BIOHEALTH CONCEPT eingeführt und von Dr. Dietrich Klinghardt in der von ihm entwickelten ART-Testmethodik ausgebildet worden. Sie sind Basis und integraler Bestandteil unserer  Behandlung. Renommierte Persönlichkeiten wie Dr. Joseph Choukroun (Erfinder des PRF-Konzepts), Dr. Joachim Mutter (Experte für Umweltmedizin) und Dr. Rainer Wander (Experte für Neuraltherapie und Akupunktur) haben uns geschult.

Was wir tun

Wir integrieren die aktuellen Entwicklungen in biologischer Medizin und Zahnmedizin durch ständige Fort- und Weiterbildung, Besuch der wichtigsten Kongresse weltweit und Austausch mit anderen Experten auf internationaler Ebene. Hierzu gehören die wichtigen Aspekte von Umweltmedizin, Entgiftung, Immunologie und neurodegenerativen Erkrankungen. Neben der Betreuung unserer Patienten verwenden wir einen großen Teil unserer Zeit dafür, unsere gemeinsame Wissensbasis kontinuierlich zu erweitern.

Wir entfalten eine permanente, intensive Forschungstätigkeit, auch in Zusammenarbeit mit Universitäten, und dokumentieren dies durch eigene wissenschaftliche Publikationen. Dies mündet in die Weiterentwicklung des THE SWISS BIOHEALTH CONCEPT ein, motiviert zu permanenter Bestleistung in der Behandlung und kommt direkt unseren Patienten zu gute.

Wir verstehen uns als Partner unserer Patienten. Es ist unser Anliegen, dass Sie unser Behandlungskonzept verstehen und Antworten auf Ihre Fragen erhalten.
Wir sehen jeden Patienten als Herausforderung an, mit maximalem Engagement bestmöglich auf individuelle Bedürfnisse einzugehen und in jedem einzelnen Fall eine außerordentliche Leistung zu erbringen. Hierzu gehört eine intensive prä- und postoperative Betreuung in einzigartiger Qualität.

Unsere Zahnärzte

In der Swiss Biohealth Clinic erwartet Sie ein Team aus erfahrenen Zahnärzten und Therapeuten. Unser Experten-Team ist spezialisiert auf die Bereiche biologische Zahnmedizin und Implantologie. Stetige Fortbildung sowie ein offenes Ohr für unsere Patienten sind für uns selbstverständlich.

Dr. Ulrich Volz
Dr. Ulrich Volz
Zahnärztin Dr. Rebekka Hueber
Dr. Rebekka Hueber
Dr. Josephine Phillips (Tietje)
Dr. Josephine Phillips (Tietje)
Moritz Kneer
Moritz Kneer
Zahnarzt Dr. Paul Kilanowski
Dr. Paul Kilanowski
Caroline Vollmann
Caroline Vollmann
Zahnärztin Dr. Stephanie Vergote
Dr. Stephanie Vergote
Dr. Tobias Steinherr M. Sc.
Dr. Tobias Steinherr M. Sc.

Unsere Ärzte

Dr. Dietrich Klinghardt
Dr. Dietrich Klinghardt
Dr. Christfried Preussler
Dr. Christfried Preussler
Michael Jürges
Michael Jürges