Studie zum Swiss Biohealth Concept
Categories SWISS BIOHEALTH CONCEPT

The SWISS BIOHEALTH CONCEPT promotes longevity

The current evaluations and projections on the course of the disease COVID-19 indicate that the mortality rate and the severity of the disease correlate on the one hand with underlying chronic pre-existing conditions and on the other hand with the age of the patients. From the age of 50-59 years, the mortality rate increases from 1.3% to 14.8% for 80-year-olds. (1,2)

COVID-19 Verlauf korreliert mit dem Alter

To protect against a dramatic course of such infections, it is therefore not only important to strengthen the immune system to the maximum, but also to keep one’s own bio-age as young as possible. Read More The SWISS BIOHEALTH CONCEPT promotes longevity

corona virus
Categories Uncategorized

New assessments to the Coronavirus | Swiss Biohealth

Update of 10 March 2020

China shipped 50 tons of vitamin C to Wuhan

The approach of the Chinese authorities and current scientific studies fully support the Swiss Biohealth Clinic’s approach to vitamin C infusions. China currently purchases vitamin C on a large scale on the world market. (1,2) The country is currently conducting several large-scale studies. First positive data on the treatment of corona patients with high-dose vitamin C infusions (IVC) have been published. At Zhongnan Hospital, Wuhan, patients receive 24 g of vitamin C daily intravenously for 7 days. (3,4) Read More New assessments to the Coronavirus | Swiss Biohealth

k2 mk7
Categories Vitamin D3

Vitamin K2 / Mk7 – another superhero vitamin?

On August 4th, I was invited to give a four-hour lecture on biological dentistry and zirconia implants to more than 300 biological physicians and dentists as part of the state-accredited Post Graduate Education program of Dr. Lair Ribeiro in São Paulo. Dr. Ribeiro is the icon for biological medicine in South America. Professional cardiologist, author of 140 scientific publications and 38 books, including 15 bestsellers in 40 different countries. Read More Vitamin K2 / Mk7 – another superhero vitamin?

schlaf
Categories EMF

Deep Sleep = Anti Aging?

My personal and professional involvement in biological medicine and dentistry for over 30 years has shown me that there are a few key factors that have an oversized effect on our health and performance according to the Pareto principle (80/20 principle). Biological dentistry shows an outstanding special position here, as the dead teeth and toxic materials in the oral cavity are responsible for about 60 to 80% of all chronic diseases according to estimates of opinion leaders and our own observations. Read More Deep Sleep = Anti Aging?

Mobilfunk Implantate
Categories EMF

Mobile communication and healing of implants

Mobile radio reduces the healing of dental implants by disturbing the bone metabolism and increasing the tendency for inflammation. After Brussels, Geneva now also rejects the introduction of 5G technology.

cell phone radiation

This exciting study was found by Max Riemann, an SDS user and member of our SWISS BIOHEALTH EDUCATION training center and communication platform. The Pubmed study shows that titanium implants exposed to mobile phones in the healing phase are less healthy, have less bone contact and are more susceptible to inflammation:  Read More Mobile communication and healing of implants

swiss biohealth store
Categories SWISS BIOHEALTH CONCEPT

Swiss Biohealth Store & Café and Apartment

Since the 1stof April, our Swiss Biohealth patients and Swiss Biohealth Education students can enjoy further services: The Swiss Biohealth Store & Cafè (Juicery inside) offers a wide selection of the tastiest and healthiest products. And in the Swiss Biohealth Apartment, the newly-operated patients can expect perfect conditions for a healthy and healing stay!

Swiss Biohealth Store & Café

The Swiss Biohealth Store & Café is located in the same building complex of the Clinic and the Education Centre. Stylistically, the Swiss Biohealth Store & Café is in no way inferior to the Swiss Biohealth Clinic and the Education Centre and creates a healthy and comfortable environment for your stay with us. The spacious lounge area invites you to linger long time for family relatives and accompanying persons. Read More Swiss Biohealth Store & Café and Apartment

vollnarkose
Categories Biological Dentistry

Calming, sedation or general anesthesia?

What is the best option for my upcoming surgery?

In this blog post, I would like to inform you about the various options and our biological doctor and anesthesiologist Michael Jürges, who has been working since last fall under the direction of Klinghardt and dr. Volz and complements the medical department of the SWISS BIOHEALTH CLINIC.

As you hear from us over and over, already “prayer-like” , the parasympathetic mode as an opponent to the stress mode is an indispensable prerequisite for healing and regeneration! That’s why we at the SWISS BIOHEALTH CLINIC do our outmost to promote and establish this healing state as often, in the most possible sustainable and deep way around your treatment! Through the “All-you-can-treat” My BIOHEALTH Week package, the cost guarantee of your treatment plan, the extremely well trained and emotionally intelligent team members, the EMF shielding of the clinic, the personal and friendly interaction with each other and last but Not least a high quality minimally intensive atraumatic operation by experienced specialists. Read More Calming, sedation or general anesthesia?

Studie zum Swiss Biohealth Concept
Categories SWISS BIOHEALTH CONCEPT

Das SWISS BIOHEALTH CONCEPT fördert die Langlebigkeit

Die aktuellen Auswertungen und Hochrechnungen zum Verlauf der Erkrankung COVID-19 deuten darauf hin, dass die Mortalitätsrate und der Schweregrad zum einen mit zugrundeliegenden chronischen Vorerkrankungen korreliert, zum anderen mit dem Alter der Patienten. Ab einem Alter von 50 – 59 Jahren steigt die Mortalitätsrate von 1,3% bis auf 14,8% bei den 80-jährigen an. (1,2)

COVID-19 Verlauf korreliert mit dem Alter

Zum Schutz gegen einen dramatischen Verlauf derartiger Infektionen ist es demnach nicht nur wichtig das Immunsystem maximal zu stärken, sondern auch das eigene Bio-Alter möglichst jung zu halten. Read More Das SWISS BIOHEALTH CONCEPT fördert die Langlebigkeit

Categories Unkategorisiert

Update zum Coronavirus | Swiss Biohealth

Update vom 18. März 2020

Keine Einnahme von Ibuprofen/NSAR bei Verdacht auf eine Infektion mit SARS-CoV-2!

Die Weltgesundheitsorganisation (WHO) rät im Verdacht einer Infizierung mit dem aktuellen Coronavirus im Bedarfsfall anstatt Ibuprofen/NSAR auf das Schmerzmittel Paracetamol auszuweichen. Zu den nichtsteroidalen Antirheumatika gehören auch ASS und Diclofenac. Eine mögliche Ursache liegt darin begründet, dass diese Medikamente die Blutgerinnung hemmen und das Risiko für innere Blutungen ansteigt. (1,2) Read More Update zum Coronavirus | Swiss Biohealth

Categories SWISS BIOHEALTH CONCEPT

Was hat SDS Swiss Dental Solutions mit Staubsaugern zu tun?

Liebe Kollegen,

ich gebe offen zu, dass ich zu den letzten Vertretern der Spezies gehöre, welche noch nie in ihrem Leben einen Staubsauger in der Hand gehalten haben. Insofern kann es kaum etwas Unattraktiveres für jemanden wie mich geben als einen Staubsauger. Dennoch fasziniert mich derzeit eines dieser Exemplare – um genau zu sein: der DYSON-Staubsauger. Read More Was hat SDS Swiss Dental Solutions mit Staubsaugern zu tun?

FDA zu Dentalamalgam und metallischen Implantaten
Categories Biologische Zahnheilkunde

Aktuelle Stellungnahme der FDA zu Dentalamalgam und metallischen Implantaten

Aktuelle Stellungnahme der FDA zu Dentalamalgam und metallischen Implantaten: „Implanted metal devices, dental amalgam to go under FDA’s microscope.“

Aktuelle Stellungnahme der FDA zu Dentalamalgam und metallischen Implantaten

Abbildung 1: U.S. Food & Drug Administration (1)

Die FDA (U.S. Food and Drug Administration) möchte Amalgam in Zahnfüllungen und metallische Implantate wie Titanimplantate genauer unter die Lupe nehmen. Hierfür wird am 13. und 14. November 2019 eine öffentliche Sitzung des Immunology Devices Panel des Medical Devices Advisory Committees stattfinden, die mit Spannung erwartet wird (1). Read More Aktuelle Stellungnahme der FDA zu Dentalamalgam und metallischen Implantaten

k2 mk7
Categories Vitamin D3

Vitamin K2 / mk7 – ein weiterer Super Hero unter den Vitaminen?

Am 4. August war ich eingeladen, vor über 300 biologischen Ärzten und Zahnärzten einen vierstündigen Vortrag über biologische Zahnheilkunde und Keramikimplantate im Rahmen der staatlich akkreditieren Post Graduate Ausbildung von Dr. Lair Ribeiro in São Paulo zu halten. Dr. Ribeiro ist die Ikone schlechthin für Biologische Medizin in Südamerika. Von Beruf Kardiologe, Autor von 140 wissenschaftlichen Publikationen und 38 Büchern, davon 15 Bestseller in 40 verschiedenen Ländern. Read More Vitamin K2 / mk7 – ein weiterer Super Hero unter den Vitaminen?

schlaf
Categories EMF

Deep Sleep = Anti Aging?

Mein persönliches und berufliches Engagement seit über 30 Jahren in der biologischen Medizin und Zahnmedizin hat mir gezeigt, dass es einige wenige Schlüsselfaktoren gibt, welche gemäß dem Pareto-Prinzip (80/20-Prinzip) einen überdimensionalen Effekt auf unsere Gesundheit und Leistungsfähigkeit haben. Die biologische Zahnmedizin zeigt hier eine herausragende Sonderstellung, da die toten Zähne und giftigen Materialien in der Mundhöhle nach Schätzungen der Opinionleader und unseren eigenen Beobachtungen für etwa 60 bis 80% aller chronischen Erkrankungen verantwortlich sind. Read More Deep Sleep = Anti Aging?

Mobilfunk Implantate
Categories EMF

Mobilfunk und Einheilung von Implantaten

Mobilfunk reduziert die Einheilung von Zahnimplantaten durch Störung des Knochenstoffwechsels und erhöhte Entzündungsneigung.
Nach Brüssel lehnt auch Genf die Einführung der 5G-Technologie ab.

cell phone radiation

Diese spannende Studie wurde von Dr. Max Riemann, einem SDS-Anwender und Mitglied unserer SWISS BIOHEALTH EDUCATION Fortbildungszentrum- und Kommunikationsplattform gefunden. Die Pubmed veröffentlichte Studie zeigt, dass Titanimplantate, welche in der Einheilphase Mobilfunk ausgesetzt werden, schlechter einheilen, weniger Knochenkontakt aufweisen und häufiger zu Entzündungen neigen: Read More Mobilfunk und Einheilung von Implantaten

swiss biohealth store
Categories SWISS BIOHEALTH CONCEPT

Swiss Biohealth Store & Café und Apartment

Seit dem 1. April können sich unsere Swiss Biohealth Patienten und Swiss Biohealth Education Kursteilnehmer an weiteren Services erfreuen: Das Swiss Biohealth Store & Cafè (Juicery inside) bietet eine große Auswahl der leckersten und gesündesten Produkte. Im Swiss Biohealth Apartment erwartet die frisch operierten Patienten perfekte Rahmenbedingungen für einen gesunden und heilenden Aufenthalt!

Swiss Biohealth Store & Café

Das Swiss Biohealth Store & Café befindet sich im selben Gebäudekomplex der Clinic und des Education Centers. Stilistisch steht es der Swiss Biohealth Clinic und dem Education Center in nichts nach und schafft einen gesunden und gemütlichen Rahmen für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns. Die großzügige Lounge-Area lädt zum langfristigen Verweilen der Familien-Angehörigen und Begleitpersonen ein. Read More Swiss Biohealth Store & Café und Apartment

vollnarkose
Categories Biologische Zahnheilkunde

Beruhigung, Sedierung oder Vollnarkose?

Was ist die beste Option für meine anstehende Operation?

In diesem Blog-Beitrag möchte ich Sie über die verschiedene Möglichkeiten informieren und Ihnen unseren Biologischen Arzt und Anästhesisten Michael Jürges vorstellen, der seit letzten Herbst unter der Leitung von Dr. Klinghardt und Dr. Volz die medizinische Abteilung der SWISS BIOHEALTH CLINIC komplettiert.

Wie Sie von uns „gebetsmühlenartig“ immer wieder vernehmen, ist der Parasympathikus-Modus als Gegenspieler zum Stress-Modus eine unabdingbare Voraussetzung für Heilung und Regeneration. Deshalb tun wir in der SWISS BIOHEALTH CLINIC alles dafür, um diesen heilenden Zustand so oft, anhaltend und tief wie möglich rundherum um Ihre Behandlung zu fördern und herzustellen! Durch die „All-you-can-treat“ My BIOHEALTH Week – Pauschale, die Kostengarantie Ihres Behandlungsplanes, durch extrem gut geschulte und emotional intelligente Team-Mitglieder, durch die EMF-Abschirmung der Klinik, den persönlich-freundschaftlichen Umgang miteinander und last but not least eine hochqualitative minimalintensive atraumatische Operation durch erfahrene Spezialisten. Read More Beruhigung, Sedierung oder Vollnarkose?